Philly Here I Come!

The next week will be a bit touch and go on the blog front. I am very excited to be attending the American Institute of Conservation (AIC) annual conference in Philadelphia. The conference is titled Ethos Pathos Logos: Ethical Principles and Critical Thinking in Conservation. The conference will address modern conservation, traditional core values, ethical principles, treatment strategies as well as the aesthetics of conservation. I am hopeful that the conference will be informative and give me more insight into the differences between conservation in America and in the UK. Hopefully I will be able to write a few posts as the week progresses, if not I will do a full run down when I return.

This entry was posted in Conferences. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

